2013 AFCEA International Award Winners

Congratulations to our local chapter Winners!!!



Hawaii Chapter

Chapter of the Year

Mr. Randy Cieslak – PACOM CIO

General James M. Rockwell AFCEAN of the Year Award

CDR (CAPT Sel) Glenn Hernandez, USCG – PACOM JIOC

Leadership Award

Mr. Cliff Jenkins – Lockheed Martin – VP of Membership

Meritorious Service Award


Click Here to View All Winners


Capt. Glen Hernandez receiving his AFCEA Leadership award from Vince Patton, AFCEA International at the Cyber Symposium, 27 June, 2013.